Eventlocation

PALAIS FRANKFURT

More reality than appearance.
The Thurn & Taxis Palace. Actually, late baroque.
BUT:
Not a bit of chichi. Very matter of fact. Very cool. Very concrete. In the middle of Frankfurt, on the "Zeil". It doesn't get any better than this. Stairs lead down through the inner courtyard. Through the foyer. Then the 700 square meter "momentum" opens up.
Chandeliers? No such thing.

Key facts
Gebäudeansicht Palais Frankfurt
Beschriftungen Gebäudeansicht Palais Frankfurt MomentumGalerieInnenhof & RotundeFoyer
Facts sqm Height Row Parliament Banquet Reception

Autonomous.
Like a vessel that you can fill yourself. The clarity of the architecture and materials leaves plenty of room for your own thoughts. We give the hall the necessary breadth and grandeur with a concept of video installations. Sky and clouds. Moon and stars. As if you could fly off and still stay grounded. An exciting mix that creates a wow! in any case and stays in your head.

Inspiring.
Yes, you can dance very well here. Modern or classical. And you can also organize a lot of other things. Our feeling is: if it were a dinner, we would suggest "casual fine dining". A congress? Something along the lines of rocket science. A staff event: change topics. Or a future hub. Anything that combines elegance with down-to-earthiness.

Impressionen
TEAM

Who does what?

Please select a
functional area.

Show all
Lukas
Kranz
Management
Marliese
Mortensen
Operations Management
Alina
Stelzer
Sales & Marketing
Katarina
Jablanov
Sales & Marketing
Sandra
Heincke
Sales & Marketing
Jana
Lampferhoff
Project Management
Roberto
Kiss
Project Management
Victoria
Hock
Project Management
Kai
Bilges
Facility Management
Michael
Beyer
Facility Management
* required
Loader

PALAIS FRANKFURT
spaces mgt GmbH
Große Eschenheimer Str. 10
60313 Frankfurt am Main

PHONE: 069 - 8383 176 - 0

event:
sales@spaces-management.de

general:
office@spaces-management.de

History of the building

Headquarters of the imperial post office, seat of the princes, federal parliament, museum, telecommunications center.
The Palais Thurn & Taxis has experienced a lot since its completion in 1739. After the building was badly damaged by bombing during the Second World War, the palace had to make way for a new telecommunications center in Frankfurt. It was not until 2004 that the telecommunications center at this location gave way, the building complex was demolished, and the Palais Quarter was completely rebuilt in its original appearance. Since then, the quarter has been used for a wide variety of events, hotels, restaurants, retail outlets and offices in the heart of Frankfurt's city center.

Location

Event Support from a single source

Our Partners

Thanks to the alliance with our competent partners, we can offer you 360° support at the highest level. It's good to know who we are working with here. Our goal: because of the long-term cooperation of all partners involved, many agreements are made internally and our customers can concentrate fully on the essential issues.

Eventlocation

PALAIS FRANKFURT

Mehr Sein als Schein.
Das Palais Thurn & Taxis. Eigentlich Spätbarock.

ABER:
Kein bisschen Chichi. Sehr sachlich. Sehr cool. Sehr Beton.
Mitten in Frankfurt, auf der Zeil. Besser geht es gar nicht.
Über den Innenhof führt eine Treppe nach unten. Durch das Foyer. Dann öffnet sich das 700 Quadratmeter große MOMENTUM. Kronleuchter? Fehlanzeige.
An der Decke eine LED-Installation mit komplett neuen visuellen Möglichkeiten. Durch 93 Monitore verändert der Saal auf Wunsch sein Gesicht. Alles ist möglich.

Key facts
Gebäudeansicht Palais Frankfurt
Beschriftungen Gebäudeansicht Palais Frankfurt MomentumGalerieInnenhof & RotundeFoyer
Facts qm Höhe Reihe Parlament Bankett Empfang

Eigenmächtig.
Wie ein Gefäß, dass Sie selbst füllen dürfen. Die Klarheit der Architektur und der Materialien lässt viel Raum für die eigenen Gedanken. Wir geben dem MOMENTUM mit einem Konzept aus Videoinstallationen die nötige Weite und Erhabenheit. Himmel und Wolken. Mond und Sterne. Als könnte man losfliegen und trotzdem geerdet bleiben. Ein spannender Mix, der in jedem Fall ein Wow! erzeugt und im Kopf bleibt.

Inspirierend.
Ja, man kann hier sehr gut tanzen. Modern oder klassisch. Und auch sonst kann man Einiges veranstalten. Unser Gefühl sagt: Wäre es ein Dinner, dann würden wir „Casual Fine Dining“ vorschlagen. Ein Kongress? Irgendwas in Richtung Raketentechnik. Ein Mitarbeiterevent: Change-Themen. Oder ein Zukunfts-Hub. Alles, was Eleganz mit Bodenhaftung verbindet.

Impressionen
TEAM

Wer macht was?

Bitte wähle einen
Funktionsbereich.

Alle anzeigen
Lukas
Kranz
Management
Marliese
Mortensen
Operations Management
Alina
Stelzer
Sales & Marketing
Katarina
Jablanov
Sales & Marketing
Sandra
Heincke
Sales & Marketing
Jana
Lampferhoff
Project Management
Roberto
Kiss
Project Management
Victoria
Hock
Project Management
Kai
Bilges
Facility Management
Michael
Beyer
Facility Management
* Pflichtfeld
Loader

PALAIS FRANKFURT
spaces mgt GmbH
Große Eschenheimer Str. 10
60313 Frankfurt am Main

TEL.: 069 - 8383176 - 0

event:
sales@spaces-management.de

allgemein:
office@spaces-management.de

Geschichte des Gebäudes

Zentrale der kaiserlichen Post, Fürstensitz, Bundestag, Museum, Fernmeldezentrale.

Das Palais Thurn & Taxis hat nach seiner Fertigstellung im Jahr 1739 viel erlebt. Nachdem das Gebäude im Zweiten Weltkrieg durch Bombenangriffe stark beschädigt wurde, musste das Palais einer neuen Fernmeldezentrale Frankfurts weichen. Erst im Jahr 2004 wich die Fernmeldezentrale an diesem Standort, der Gebäudekomplex wurde abgerissen und das Palaisquartier in seiner ursprünglichen Erscheinung vollständig neu aufgebaut. Seither präsentiert sich das Quartier mit einer vielfältigen Nutzung aus Veranstaltungsflächen, Hotel, Gastronomie, Einzelhandel und Büro, mitten in der Frankfurter Innenstadt.

Standort

Event-Support aus einer Hand

Unsere Partner

Durch den Verbund mit unseren starken Partnern bieten wir Ihnen eine 360°-Betreuung auf höchstem Niveau. Gut zu wissen, mit wem wir hier zusammen arbeiten. Unser Ziel: Durch die enge und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit aller involvierten Dienstleister werden viele Absprachen bereits bilateral getroffen, um unsere Kunden zu entlasten. Unsere Kunden können sich somit verstärkt auf die wesentliche Inhalte der Veranstaltung konzentrieren.